All plans are processed via PayPal, so you can log into your PayPal account, and choose “My preapproved payments.” Then you can select HugTexts.com and cancel it. There should be a link with directions in your email receipt from your initial payment to PayPal when you signed up.
Your plan will continue to be active through the amount of time you last paid for – for instance the rest of the month – until the next renewal period, when it will not renew. If you no longer wish to receive HugTexts for that time, just remove your phone number from your account.
Refund policy: You may cancel or change your HugTexts.com subscription at any time. However, no refunds will be given. Upon cancellation, you will continue to receive HugTexts on the days they are sent until your subscription runs out, and it will not be renewed. You may change the phone number(s) as desired until that time, or delete all numbers. Your subscription may be cancelled via your Paypal account under My Preapproved Payments.
We hope you’ll come back again or recommend our service to your friends!